xilinx/video.git
3 years agoXilinx video library - Initial import master
Laurent Pinchart [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:52:06 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Xilinx video library - Initial import

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
3 years agomedia-enum: Use config.h
Laurent Pinchart [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
media-enum: Use config.h

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
3 years agoImport media-enum as 3rd party code
Laurent Pinchart [Sun, 22 May 2016 21:33:58 +0000 (00:33 +0300)]
Import media-enum as 3rd party code

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
3 years agolibv4l2subdev: Fix missing initializer warning
Laurent Pinchart [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:50:10 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
libv4l2subdev: Fix missing initializer warning

Set the whole v4l2_mbus_framefmt structure to 0 by initializing the
first field only, achieving the same result while getting rid of the
warning.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
3 years agolibmediactl: Declare media_print_streampos() in media-ctl.h
Laurent Pinchart [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:41:38 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
libmediactl: Declare media_print_streampos() in media-ctl.h

The function is used by libv4l2subdev.c, declare it in the private
header.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
3 years agolibmediactl: Fix signed and unsigned integer comparison
Laurent Pinchart [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:37:13 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
libmediactl: Fix signed and unsigned integer comparison

The pos variable is always positive when compared, cast it to an
unsigned integer to fix the compiler warning.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
3 years agoImport media-ctl as 3rd party code
Laurent Pinchart [Sun, 22 May 2016 21:38:24 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
Import media-ctl as 3rd party code

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>