renesas/armadillo.git
7 years agoAdd persistent boot logo master
Laurent Pinchart [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 21:20:41 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Add persistent boot logo

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
7 years agoAdd backlight support
Laurent Pinchart [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 16:37:40 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Add backlight support

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
7 years agoAdd ST1232 touchscreen support
Laurent Pinchart [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 16:22:18 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Add ST1232 touchscreen support

The touchscreen was detected and handled as a pointer device by default.
Add a device configuration file to use it as a touchscreen.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
7 years agoInitial import of the Armadillo device description for Android
Laurent Pinchart [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 16:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Initial import of the Armadillo device description for Android

Based on the 20120530-1 sources from Guennadi Liakhovetski's Android
camera blueprint with all occurences of Mackerel replaced with
Armadillo.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>